lesnopolar.blogg.se

Star wars clone wars planetary forces
Star wars clone wars planetary forces






star wars clone wars planetary forces

Really, it doesn't matter if it is just one hour or 48 hours. Clearly scholars could debate the mechanics of a star suck for decades without really deciding how it works. I am going to say the base draws all of the star's mass into the weapon, leaving nothing behind. The Starkiller gets its power by sucking out a star.I've seen the movie just once (so far), but here's what I can guess. Before we get to the questions, though, let me start with my basic assumptions about some of the parameters of the First Order's weapon of mass destruction. That doesn't mean we can't have a discussion about the science of a star-sucking planet killer. Yes, everyone knows the physics of Starkiller Base isn't perfect.








Star wars clone wars planetary forces