lesnopolar.blogg.se

Pc mods for gta 5
Pc mods for gta 5








pc mods for gta 5

This is the first graphical overhaul of the game that takes a spot on my list. It’s going to make you fall in love with the game all over again – especially if you have another graphic overhaul installed.

pc mods for gta 5

If you feel like GTA V storms aren’t immersive enough then please try out this mod. This basically makes storms feel like real storms, as it doesn’t only replace thunder sounds with real thunder sounds but it also changes the way wind sounds while a storm is happening. This mod completely changes it, and in my opinion it’s for the better. If there’s one trivial thing I didn’t really like about GTA 5 on release, it was thunder. Realistic ThunderĪlso known as Real Life Thunder, this mod changes the way thunder works in the game. I know you’ll enjoy it as much as I do – even if you’re not one to open the map quite often. Jokes aside, this does add a bit more depth to the icons and it fully deserves a spot on this list. Don’t judge me, I think it’s a great mod. Why does it take a spot on my list, you ask? Colored Map IconsĬolored Map Icons does what the name implies: colors the icons that you see on the map. Sure it’s not a complex mod, but it’s super cool anyways. Insane Rain is simple, easy to install, and changes the game for good. If you’re looking to get a basic mod in place to set the tone for the next few graphics mods that you’ll be downloading, this is one you want to try out. Which consequently improves the way the game feels when rainstorms occur and makes it quite a bit more immersive. It does, however, make rain look much more realistic. Others do wonders to change the way the map feels. Some mods give you complete graphical overhauls. These mods are sure to change the way you perceive GTA V so stay with me and check ‘em out! 15.

pc mods for gta 5

But I’ve also decided to include them as some do work really well together(the colored HUD mod is a favorite of mine, I admit). Some of these mods are simply small graphical changes. However time has passed and the expectations that we have for graphics are higher than ever.īut worry not! I’ve listed my favorite graphic mods that you can install into GTA 5 and improve the way it looks by a landslide. The game shipped with graphics that were only enhanced when the PS4 and the Xbox One dropped, and it made our favorite GTA title ever more beautiful. GTA 5, back when it first released, was a major graphical fascination for everyone who owned an Xbox 360 or a PS3.










Pc mods for gta 5