lesnopolar.blogg.se

Divide et impera vs radious
Divide et impera vs radious







Currently KAM and I head up most of the mod work, with him focusing on our battle systems. We have had many modders come and go, even most of the original founders. It has been an international team of dedicated modders, artists and testers since its beginning almost five years ago. I originally planned to jump into the DEI team as sort of a community manager, but I eventually ended up as the main combat design lead and researcher.ĬA: Who else is – or has been – on the DEI team over the years?ĭresden: Many, many people have contributed to DEI over the years. KAM: And my name is Kamil, more often known as KAM 2150, and I was born and raised in Poland. I primarily focus on the campaign side of things. I am one of the original four founders of DEI still actively modding, and I currently head the mod team as the development lead.

divide et impera vs radious

We know that a lot of you like playing Total War: ROME II with the Divide Et Impera mod so we wanted to reach out to the DEI team to understand the minds behind the mod and discuss what’s next for them as well as a peek at some of our modding developments.ĬA: First off, please introduce yourself and tell us what you do in the DEI team.ĭresden: My name is Judson, but most people in the community know me as Dresden, and I’m from the USA. At Creative Assembly, we’re always impressed with the creative work from the Total War modding community.









Divide et impera vs radious